yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

San Francisco Bay Area Data

posted by GilbertSantos on Feb 23, 2018

Set along San Francisco Bay, the Bay Area boasts of one of the finest natural harbor on earth, with a total area of around 450 square miles. Home to very nearly 8 million people, the San Francisco Bay Area offers the main break-in the coastal mountains of California making it one of the most perfect position for living within the state. It is split into 6 sub-regions (North Bay, San Francisco, East Bay, Peninsula, South Bay, and Santa Cruz) and composed of 1-0 counties (Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, and Sonoma). North Bay is a sub-region north of the Golden Gate Bridge, is divided by water from the rest of the Bay Area. It has numerous wealthy communities and is just about the least urbanized among the 6 sub-regions. North Bay has many undeveloped areas, farmlands, and farms. To get other viewpoints, you can glance at: go there. One common area is Napa Valley, which will be well-known for the planet class red wines created from its vineyards.

1 visits |0 Comments|Reply

There are no comments on this post

Write a New Comment on San Francisco Bay Area Data

Please Log In or Register to post comments.