Alina

Alina

on Sep 23, 2018
tags:

My name is Alina. I was born on 4 july 1988, which mean ,I am 29 years old. I have one elder sister and one younger brother. I  am very lovely to my parents between them. I am very close of my sister. My mom is a good housewife and  my father is a retired government employee. I love my family. I have been living and studying Bholahat until I was in 10 class. I have finished my high school name nikjan girls high school. I love going to school and I have always taken my studies very seriously. Since I was 12 years old, I decided to be a good citizen. After high school I admitted into college which held in Rohonpur 29 kilometer from Bholahat. The name of my college is Rohonpur yusuf ali college. After completed HSC then I come rajshahi admitted myself in rajshahi college. I found political scince as my subject. Then I passed my 5 years in this college. Now I am post graduation passed. In this day I am waiting for a good job. Besides my carrier I also do a another things which will give a prosper live I think. I am doing a cource named SEO. After complete seo I want to be a good web based worker. Now my aim is to done this properly. Some interests I have got are; reading books, watching movies, cooking and love to playing. So at last I say I am a happy girl. I want to pleasure everybody. I like to meet my friends.      

1 visits |0 Comments|Reply

There are no comments on this post

Write a New Comment on Alina

Please Log In or Register to post comments.

[]