Asian News Agency

Asian Education Group

Parliamentarians Honored by ICMEI at Vigyan Bhawan

New Delhi: Suresh Prabhu Union Minister of Commerce & Industry and Civil Aviation, Manoj Sinha Minister of Communications and Minister of State, Railways, Giriraj Singh Minister of State for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Government of India and Sandeep Marwah Chancellor AAFT University of Media and Arts & President ICMEI presented the most prestigious Fame India Awards at Vigyan Bhawan.

Asia Post Survey finalized the list of twenty-five best parliamentarians under the leadership of U.S. Sonthalia of Fame India and Sandeep Marwah, Chairman of Shreshth Saansad Award Committee.

In the category of unmatchable MP, Delhi’s MP Dr. Udit Raj has topped, while BJP MP from Maharashtra Kirk Premji Bhai Solanki has aced in the category of influential MPs. In the excellent MP category, Congress veteran Mallikarjun Kharge has been selected and for the most energetic MP, Maharashtra MP Supriya Sule has grabbed the top position, while Kerala MP NK Premchandran is in the most influential MP category.

Announced that we will come back again in Vigyan Bhawan next year with new list of MPs as awardees. The event was attended by large number of MLA,s MPs, workers of different political parties and who’s who of National political scene.

Parliamentarians Honored at Vigyan Bhawan With Fame India Awards

2 visits |0 Comments|Reply

Related Posts

There are no comments on this post

Write a New Comment on Parliamentarians Honored by ICMEI at Vigyan Bhawan

Please Log In or Register to post comments.