Entertainment How to watch Smith vs O’maison: live stream boxing online from anywhere – start time, full card

Smith vs O

Entertainment How to watch Smith vs O’maison: live stream boxing online from anywhere – start time, full card


How to watch Smith vs O’maison: live stream boxing online from anywhere – start time, full card

A full house of over 13,000 boxing fans are filtering into Utilita Arena in Sheffield tonight for the Steel City showdown between hot prospect Dalton Smith and the experienced Sam O’maison. The spoils for the victor in this all-Yorkshire face-off is the vacant British Super Lightweight belt. The clash headlines a packed bill which also includes a second title fight between Jordan Thompson and Vasil Ducar for the vacant IBF European cruiserweight title. Here’s how to watch a Dalton Smith vs Sam O’maison live stream on DAZN (opens in new tab).

Dalton Smith vs Sam O’maison live stream

Date: Saturday, August 6

Venue: Utilita Arena, Sheffield, UK

Event start: 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 11am PT / 4am AEST / 6am NZST

Dalton Smith vs Sam O’maison ring walks (approx): 10pm BST / 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 7am AEST / 9am NZST

Global live stream: DAZN (opens in new tab)

Smith comes into the main event having chalked up a near faultless 11-0, 9 KOs record since turning pro in 2019. The 25-year-old’s last appearance in the ring came in June when he halted Mauro Perouenne in the sixth round in Cardiff.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/how-to-watch-smith-vs-omaison-live-stream-boxing-online-from-anywhere-start-time-full-card-2022


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00