Entertainment Japan vs France live stream: how to watch rugby online from anywhere today

Japan vs France live stream: how to watch rugby online from anywhere today



Japan vs France live stream: how to watch rugby online from anywhere today

France head to Nagoya today with a much changed squad, for this, the first of two rugby Test matches against Japan. World Player of the Year Antoine Dupont, alongside his Toulouse teammate Romain Ntamack, are both missing from coach Fabien Galthie’s somewhat experimental 42-man line-up. Read on as our guide explains how to watch a Japan vs France live stream wherever you are right now.

Japan vs France live stream

Date: Saturday, July 2

Kick-off time: 7am BST / 2am ET / 11pm PT / 4pm AEST / 6pm NZST

Venue: Toyota Stadium, Nagoya, Japan

Global streams: Premier Sports (UK) | FloRugby (US) 

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Toulon loose forward Charles Ollivon leads a group that includes includes 17 uncapped players alongside Melvyn Jaminet, Matthieu Jalibert, Damien Penaud, and Virimi Vakatawa. Ollivon comes into the squad fresh from a star turn in the Barbarians 52-21 victory over England last weekend.



https://www.techradar.com/how-to/japan-vs-france-live-stream-how-to-watch-rugby-online-from-anywhere-today-2022


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00