Entertainment Australia vs New Zealand live stream: how to watch 1st ODI cricket online from anywhere

Aaron Finch of Australia and Kane Williamson of New Zealand pose with the Chappell-Hadlee Trophy

Entertainment Australia vs New Zealand live stream: how to watch 1st ODI cricket online from anywhere

Australia vs New Zealand live stream: how to watch 1st ODI cricket online from anywhere

These two neighbouring rivals finally get to face off, as Australia take on New Zealand in the first of three one-dayers in Far North Queensland. The two sides began a Chappell-Hadlee series just days before the world was shut down by the pandemic, with the opening match played in front of an empty SCG, before the series was eventually postponed. Read on as we explain how to watch an Australia vs New Zealand live stream and catch the 1st ODI online from anywhere in the world.

Australia vs New Zealand 1st ODI live stream

Dates: Tuesday, September 6

Start time: 2.20pm AEST / 4.20pm NZST / 5.20am BST / 9.50pm IST / 6.20pm SAST /12.20am ET

Venue: Cazalys Stadium, Cairns, Queensland, Australia

Live stream: Sky Sports (UK) | Kayo Sports FREE trial (opens in new tab) (AU) | Sky Sport (NZ) | SuperSport (opens in new tab) (SA) | Sony Liv (opens in new tab) (IN) 

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Attempts to reschedule last year and earlier this year were undone by further Covid travel restrictions, but the two antipodean old foes are now finally set to do battle in what has the makings of being a superb series.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/australia-vs-new-zealand-live-stream-how-to-watch-1st-odi-cricket-online-from-anywhere-2022

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00