Entertainment Australia vs New Zealand live stream: how to watch the Socceroos and All Whites online from anywhere for free, team news

Composite image of Ajdin Hrustic and Chris Wood ahead of Australia vs New Zealand

Entertainment Australia vs New Zealand live stream: how to watch the Socceroos and All Whites online from anywhere for free, team news

Australia vs New Zealand live stream: how to watch the Socceroos and All Whites online from anywhere for free, team news

Soccer fans Down Under have had to wait a long time for the next instalment of Australia and New Zealand’s rivalry with the round ball. Two goals from Josh Kennedy in June 2011 were the bedrock of a 3-0 Socceroos victory, and in the intervening 11 years neither side have faced each other. It should be spicy, even in a ‘friendly’ series – with the reverse fixture next week – to mark 100 years of trans-Tasman football. Follow our guide for how to watch an Australia vs New Zealand live stream today, worldwide.

Australia vs New Zealand live stream

Date: Thursday, September 22

Start time: 11am BST / 6am EDT / 3am PDT / 8pm AEST / 10pm NZDT

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Live stream: for FREE on 10Play (opens in new tab) (AUS)

Watch from anywhere with NordVPN (opens in new tab)

The teams are in and Australia go with a strong lineup, captained by Mat Ryan in goal. Adam Taggart wins his 16th cap to start up front in a home international for the first time, alongside Awer Mabil. Aaron Mooy, Ajdin Hrustic and Jackson Irvine form a midfield three.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/australia-vs-new-zealand-live-stream-how-to-watch-the-socceroos-and-all-whites-online-from-anywhere-2022

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00