Entertainment Barcelona vs Manchester City live stream: how to watch charity friendly football online from anywhere

Stadium Camp nou general view

Entertainment Barcelona vs Manchester City live stream: how to watch charity friendly football online from anywhere


Barcelona vs Manchester City live stream: how to watch charity friendly football online from anywhere

Barcelona and Man City will be using the downtime from La Liga and the Premier League to good effect on Wednesday evening, with the two European giants coming together for a friendly fund raiser in aid of ALS research. Juan Carlos Unzue, a former Barca goalkeeper and ex-teammate of Pep Guardiola was diagnosed with amyotrophic lateral sclerosis back in 2020, prompting both teams to arrange this one-off friendly. Read on to find out how to watch a Barcelona vs Man City live stream no matter where you are in the world.

Barcelona vs Man City live stream

Date: Wednesday, August 24

Kick-off time: 9.30pm CET (local) / 8.30pm BST / 3.30pm ET / 12.30pm PT / 1am IST / 5.30am AEST / 7.30am NZST

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona

Live stream: CITY+ (opens in new tab)  and Barca TV (opens in new tab)+ (International) 

Watch from anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Over 50,000 tickets have been sold for the match, with proceeds set to raise funds for Fundacion Luzon, a charity set up to find a cure for the disease.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/barcelona-vs-manchester-city-live-stream-how-to-watch-charity-friendly-football-online-from-anywhere


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00