Entertainment Bayern Munich vs Manchester City live stream: how to watch 2022 pre-season game online from anywhere

Bayern Munich vs Manchester City

Entertainment Bayern Munich vs Manchester City live stream: how to watch 2022 pre-season game online from anywhere

Bayern Munich vs Manchester City live stream: how to watch 2022 pre-season game online from anywhere

German titans Bayern Munich face Premier League champions Manchester City in the most hotly anticipated preseason game of the summer. Both clubs have been at the heart of the three most sensational transfer deals of the off-season, and just as Erling Haaland’s first appearances in a City shirt feel like the start of something truly spectacular, it’s going to be just as intriguing to see how Bayern line up with Sadio Mané up front in place of club legend Robert Lewandowski. Read on as we explain how to watch a Bayern Munich vs Man City live stream from anywhere in the world.

Bayern Munich vs Man City live stream

Date: Saturday, July 23

Time: 6pm CT (local) / 7pm ET / 4pm PT / 12am BST / 1am CEST / 4.30am IST / 9am AEST

Venue: Lambeau Field, Green Bay, Wisconsin

FREE live stream: Kayo Sports FREE trial (opens in new tab) (AU)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global streams: City+ (opens in new tab) (UK, CA, IN, CH) | ESPN via Sling TV discount (opens in new tab) or ESPN Plus (US)

Despite cruising to a 10th consecutive Bundesliga title in April, Bayern Munich isn’t a happy club right now. Julian Nagelsmann and the players were jeered by their own supporters at the end of the season after a limp European campaign, and the club’s treatment of Lewandowski has further tainted Bayern’s image.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/bayern-munich-vs-manchester-city-live-stream-how-to-watch-2022-pre-season-game-online-from-anywhere

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00