Entertainment Belgium vs Wales live stream: how to watch 2022 UEFA Nations League online from anywhere

Composite image of Eden Hazard and Dylan Levitt ahead of Belgium vs Wales

Entertainment Belgium vs Wales live stream: how to watch 2022 UEFA Nations League online from anywhere


Belgium vs Wales live stream: how to watch 2022 UEFA Nations League online from anywhere

There is plenty riding on Wales’ trip to Belgium for the penultimate fixture of Group A4 of the 2022 UEFA Nations League. Following three defeats and a draw in four of the fixtures so far, the Welsh must win if they’re to stand much hope of avoiding relegation from the Group, while Belgium will be desperate for three points of their own as the Red Devils try to keep pace with the Netherlands in the quest to reach next summer’s tournament finals.  

Read on to find out how to get a Belgium vs Wales live stream and watch the 2022 Nations League online, no matter where you are in the world.

Belgium vs Wales live stream

Date: Thursday 22 September, 2022

Kick-off time: 8.45pm CET / 7.45pm BST / 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT / 4.45am AEST / 6.45am NZST

Venue: King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels

Free live stream: S4C (opens in new tab) (UK)

Watch from anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Live stream: Fox Soccer Plus via FuboTV FREE trial (opens in new tab) or Sling (US) | Box Nation | DAZN (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU)



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/belgium-vs-wales-live-stream-how-to-watch-2022-uefa-nations-league-online-from-anywhere


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00