Entertainment Berlin Marathon live stream: how to watch Kipchoge attempt another world record

Eliud Kipchoge breaks the WR at the Berlin Marathon

Entertainment Berlin Marathon live stream: how to watch Kipchoge attempt another world record


Berlin Marathon live stream: how to watch Kipchoge attempt another world record

It’s back to the famously fast streets of the German capital for the 2022 Berlin Marathon. World champion and race favorite Eliud Kipchoge will be intent on breaking the world record he himself set on the same track in 2018 – last year he fell just two seconds short – as well as picking up his fourth race title there. He’ll no doubt face tough competition from Guye Adola, defending champion in Berlin and the second fastest on the start list. Here’s how to watch a Berlin Marathon live stream to see if he can do it.

Berlin Marathon 2022 live stream

Date: Sunday, September 25

Start time: 9.00am CET / 3.00am ET / 12.00am PT / 8.00am BST / 5.00pm AEST

Venue: Berlin, Germany

Live stream: RBB (opens in new tab) / Das Erste (opens in new tab) for FREE (GER) | Peacock TV (US) | FloTrack (opens in new tab) (Global)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

A world-class women’s field is also confirmed for the event, with the U.S. runners Sara Hall and national record holder Keira d’Amato among the favorites to cross the line first in 2022.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/berlin-marathon-live-stream-how-to-watch-kipchoge-attempt-another-world-record-2022


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00