Entertainment Bolton vs Aston Villa live stream: how to watch the Carabao Cup second round online from anywhere

Inside University of Bolton Stadium

Entertainment Bolton vs Aston Villa live stream: how to watch the Carabao Cup second round online from anywhere

Bolton vs Aston Villa live stream: how to watch the Carabao Cup second round online from anywhere

Bolton have a great opportunity to test themselves against Premier League opposition as the League One outfit face Aston Villa in the second round of the Carabao Cup. It’s been a mixed start to the season for Steven Gerrard’s Villans and Trotters boss Ian Evatt may fancy a top-flight scalp. Make sure you know how to watch a Bolton vs Aston Villa live stream wherever you are.

Bolton vs Aston Villa live stream

Date: Tuesday, August 23

Kick-off time: 7.45pm BST / 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT / 4.45am AEST / 6.45am NZST

Venue: University of Bolton Stadium, Bolton

Live streams:  ESPN Plus (US) | DAZN (CA) | Kayo Sports FREE trial (opens in new tab) (AU)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Ten seasons have passed since Bolton’s relegation from the Premier League, but the Trotters are on the rise again. Now back in the third tier after being relegated to League Two, Ian Evatt’s side lost just three league games from January 11 to the end of last season and have started the new campaign with the same momentum. Though the fell to defeat at the weekend to Sheffield Wednesday, the Trotters stuck five past Salford City in the first round of the EFL Cup and in Oladapo Afolayan have a bright young talent.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/bolton-vs-aston-villa-live-stream-how-to-watch-the-carabao-cup-2022-second-round-online-from-anywhere

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00