Entertainment Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere – price, date, full card, fighter records

Canelo vs GGG 3 press conference scene

Entertainment Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere – price, date, full card, fighter records

Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere – price, date, full card, fighter records

For years it’s seemed like the Canelo vs GGG trilogy was never going to materialize, but at long last Gennady Golovkin has his shot at redemption. The Kazakhstani great has had four years to stew over the controversial defeat that had looked to so many like a Golovkin victory – or, failing that, a draw – but at the age of 40, does he still have the physical tools to go blow-for-blow with Saul Alvarez? Their previous two fights have gone down in boxing legend, so read on as we explain how to watch a Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream online from anywhere.

Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream

Date: Saturday, September 17

Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada

Event start: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Canelo vs GGG 3 ring walks (approx): 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 1pm AEST

Free live stream: Azteca 7 in Mexico (opens in new tab) 

Watch from anywhere with ExpressVPN (opens in new tab)

Global streams: DAZN PPV (opens in new tab) (US, CA, UK, AU, NZ) | DAZN subscription (opens in new tab) (RoW)

GGG was 35, three years older than Canelo is now, when the pound-for-pound boxing titans first locked horns on September 2017. It was a ferocious contest that saw Golovkin land 218 punches to Canelo’s 169, but the judges were split and the fight was deemed a draw. Most onloookers were able to accept that outcome as a fair one, but plenty of eyebrows were raised at judge Adalaide Byrd’s 118–110 scorecard, which scored heavily in favor of Canelo.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/canelo-vs-ggg-3-live-stream-how-to-watch-boxing-online-from-anywhere-price-date-full-card-fighter-records

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00