Entertainment England vs Germany live stream: how to watch the Nations League for free online and on TV, team news

Composite image of Gareth Southgate and Hansi Flick ahead of England vs Germany in the 2022 UEFA Nations League

Entertainment England vs Germany live stream: how to watch the Nations League for free online and on TV, team news

England vs Germany live stream: how to watch the Nations League for free online and on TV, team news

There’s an argument to suggest that England and Germany are international football’s two crisis sides at the minute. The Three Lions haven’t won any of their past five games, their worst run for eight years, while Germany have won just one of their last six and fell to an unexpected 1-0 home defeat to Hungary on Friday. Both teams will be desperate to sign-off ahead of the World Cup with a morale-boosting victory.

Read on to find out how to watch an England vs Germany live stream and see the 2022 Nations League online today, no matter where you are in the world – including ways to watch the game absolutely FREE.

England vs Germany live stream

Date: Monday, September 26

Kick-off time: 8.45pm CEST (local) / 7.45pm BST / 2.45pm EDT / 11.45am PDT / 4.45am AEST (Tue) / 7.45am NZDT (Tue)

Venue: Wembley, London

Free live stream: All 4 (opens in new tab) (UK) | FSN (opens in new tab) (US) | ZDF (opens in new tab) (DE)

Watch from anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/england-vs-germany-live-stream-how-to-watch-the-nations-league-for-free-2022

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00