Entertainment England vs South Africa live stream: how to watch 3rd Test cricket online from anywhere

South Africa

Entertainment England vs South Africa live stream: how to watch 3rd Test cricket online from anywhere

England vs South Africa live stream: how to watch 3rd Test cricket online from anywhere

It was always going to come to a final Test decider. England and South Africa have been tightly matched all summer, and after taking lumps out of each other in the first two Tests of this gripping triple-header, there’s no telling what the 3rd Test at the Oval has in store, especially now that key batsmen Jonny Bairstow and Rassie van der Dussen have been ruled out through injury. Read on as we explain how to watch an England vs South Africa live stream and catch the 3rd Test online from anywhere. 

England vs South Africa 3rd Test live stream

Dates: Thursday, September 8 – Monday, September 12

Start time: 11am BST (local) / 12pm SAST / 3.30pm IST / 8pm AEST / 10pm NZST / 6am ET

Venue: The Oval, London

Live stream: Sky Sports (UK) | SuperSport (opens in new tab) (SA) | Willow TV (opens in new tab) via Sling TV (US) | Sony Liv (opens in new tab) (IN) | Kayo Sports FREE trial (opens in new tab) (AU) | Spark Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Twelve days have passed since Ollie Robinson put the Proteas out of their misery in Manchester, and the build up to this one has been as dramatic as it has been long. Bairstow, who’s scored more runs than anyone in Test cricket this year, suffered a suspected broken leg on a golf course at the weekend, while van der Dussen is sidelined with a fractured finger.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/england-vs-south-africa-live-stream-how-to-watch-3rd-test-cricket-online-from-anywhere-2022

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00