Entertainment How to watch the Queen’s funeral: live stream online and on TV

Gov.uk

Entertainment How to watch the Queen’s funeral: live stream online and on TV


How to watch the Queen’s funeral: live stream online and on TV

Over 4.1bn people are expected to turn to their TVs and streaming services tomorrow to watch the Queen’s funeral from all over the world. Hundreds of broadcasters will show special programs and live streams of the event with coverage of every minute from the moment Queen Elizabeth II’s coffin is take from Westminster Hall through to when Her Majesty is laid to rest at Windsor Castle. This is how to watch the Queen’s funeral live from wherever you are.

How to watch the Queen’s funeral

Date: Monday, September 19

Time: 11am BST / 6am ET / 3.30pm IST / 8pm AEST

Free streams: BBC iPlayer (opens in new tab)| BBC News YouTube (opens in new tab)

While three of the UK’s main broadcasters (BBC, ITV and Sky) will air the Queen’s funeral on TV, it’s of little surprise that it’s the BBC that will be showing the most full coverage. The BBC’s special programming will begin at 8am (BST) across BBC One and BBC Two on TV, on BBC radio and on both iPlayer and BBC Sounds too. The transmission is scheduled to finish at 5pm BST with the BBC news.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/how-to-watch-the-queens-funeral-live-stream-online-and-on-tv


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00