Entertainment How to watch today’s big DJI Avata drone launch

The silhouette of a DJI drone

Entertainment How to watch today’s big DJI Avata drone launch

How to watch today’s big DJI Avata drone launch

When is the DJI Avata drone launch event?

DJI’s ‘Born to Fly’ launch event, which will almost certainly see the announcement of its much-leaked DJI Avata drone, will kick off on August 25 at 9am ET / 2pm BST / 11pm AEST.

How long will the event last? DJI launches tend to be pretty brief, so the event will likely conclude within 15 minutes, which could be ideal for sneakily catching a glimpse of the new drone while you’re at work.

DJI is hosting another major launch event today, with the drone giant expected to fully reveal its much-leaked DJI Avata – here’s how to tune in and watch the FPV (first-person view) drone’s take-off.

While DJI hasn’t officially said that today’s ‘Born to Fly’ event is a launch event for the DJI Avata, a number of huge leaks suggest we’ll almost certainly see the new FPV drone. In recent weeks we’ve seen the Avata appear in hands-on videos, photos showing its retail packaging, and an FCC (US Federal Communications Commission) filing.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/how-to-watch-todays-big-dji-avata-drone-launch

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00