Entertainment How to watch West Indies vs India: live stream 1st ODI cricket online from anywhere

A general view of ODI cricket at Queen

Entertainment How to watch West Indies vs India: live stream 1st ODI cricket online from anywhere

How to watch West Indies vs India: live stream 1st ODI cricket online from anywhere

The West Indies’ ODI record in 2022 is, quite simply, appalling. They’ve lost 11 of the 15 ODIs they’ve played this year, and fans can be forgiven for fearing the worst with the visit of India, who have fierce competition for places and are riding high after a statement victory on Sunday. But sometimes a clash against a behemoth is just what a struggling team needs. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch a West Indies vs India live stream for the 1st ODI online from anywhere.

West Indies vs India 1st ODI live stream

Date: Friday, July 22

Start time: 9.30am AST (local) / 7pm IST / 2.30pm BST / 9.30am ET / 11.30pm AEST / 1.30am NZST

Venue: Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Live stream: FanCode (opens in new tab) (IN) | BT Sport (opens in new tab) (UK) | ESPN Plus (US) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

West Indies never got beyond the 200-run mark during last week’s 3-0 mauling by Bangladesh, and the return of Jason Holder, who sat out that series, will be a major boost. But their problems run deeper than a one-off whitewash.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/how-to-watch-west-indies-vs-india-live-stream-1st-odi-cricket-online-from-anywhere-2022

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00