Entertainment Last minute Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 leaks reveal everything about the phone

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3

Entertainment Last minute Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 leaks reveal everything about the phone


Last minute Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 leaks reveal everything about the phone

We’re expecting Samsung to officially announce the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 in just a few hours at the time of writing, with the company holding a big launch at 9am ET / 6am PT / 2pm BST / 11pm AEST on August 10 (and don’t forget to follow our Samsung Unpacked live blog). 

But ahead of that, almost everything about the Z Flip 4 has seemingly been leaked – including a hands-on video of a dummy unit.



https://www.zordis.com/news/last-minute-samsung-galaxy-z-flip-4-leaks-reveal-everything-about-the-phone


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00