Entertainment Laver Cup live stream: how to watch Federer’s farewell online from anywhere

Roger Federer waves to the crowd

Entertainment Laver Cup live stream: how to watch Federer’s farewell online from anywhere


Laver Cup live stream: how to watch Federer’s farewell online from anywhere

Team Europe takes on Team World at the O2 Arena in London tomorrow for the 2022 Laver Cup but it’s Roger Federer’s farewell to professional tennis that will take center stage. The tournament will serve as the Swiss legend’s final appearance. He will be teaming up with career rivals Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic both of whom are confirmed to play for Europe. Read on to find out how to watch a 2022 Laver Cup live stream from anywhere.

Laver Cup live stream

Dates: Friday, September 23 – Sunday, September 25

Daily start times: 

Friday and Saturday – 1pm BST (local) / 8am ET / 5am PT / 10pm AEST / 12am NZST

Sunday – 12pm BST (local) / 7am ET / 4am PT / 9pm AEST / 11pm NZST

Venue: The O2 Arena, London

FREE live stream: Stan Sport with 7-day trial (opens in new tab) (AU) 

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global live streams: Discovery+ (UK) |The Tennis Channel via Sling TV discount (opens in new tab) or FuboTV FREE trial (opens in new tab) (US) | TSN (CA) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Team Europe will also include world number two Casper Ruud, Greek star Stefanos Tsitsipas and former world number one Andy Murray, with the team captained by Swedish legend Björn Borg.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/laver-cup-live-stream-how-to-watch-federers-farewell-online-from-anywhere-2022


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00