Entertainment Man Utd vs Arsenal live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere

Erik ten Hag and Mikel Arteta ahead of Manchester United vs Arsenal

Entertainment Man Utd vs Arsenal live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere


Man Utd vs Arsenal live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere

Man Utd vs Arsenal is a fixture that’s lost much of its luster since those epic title battles around the turn of the millennium, but there’s a real buzz in the air as the Gunners, who top the table with five wins from five, visit Old Trafford on Sunday. United have won three in a row and have made serious moves in the transfer market. Can they burst Mikel Arteta’s bubble? Read on to find out how to watch a Man Utd vs Arsenal live stream and catch the Premier League online, no matter where you are.

Man Utd vs Arsenal live stream

Date: Sunday, September 4

Kick-off time: 4.30pm BST / 11.30am ET / 8.30am PT / 9pm IST / 1.30am AEST / 3.30am NZST

Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester

Live stream: Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (UK) | USA Network via Sling TV discount (opens in new tab) or FREE FuboTV trial (opens in new tab) (US) | FuboTV (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar (opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Ten Hag has found a formula that works, but he has a couple of big decisions to make now. United didn’t splurge £82million on Antony just for social media engagement, after all. And now that Casemiro has had a few weeks to settle in, it’s surely a matter of time before the erratic Scott McTominay makes way. 



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/man-utd-vs-arsenal-live-stream-how-to-watch-premier-league-online-from-anywhere-2022


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00