Entertainment Man Utd vs Liverpool live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere

Prime Video's new big-budget soccer documentary voted worst show of all time

Entertainment Man Utd vs Liverpool live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere

Man Utd vs Liverpool live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere

Bottom-of-the-table Man Utd face 12th-placed Liverpool in what may be one of the strangest meetings of English football’s greatest rivals. They’re unlikely to be down there for long, but their current positions are a fair reflection of how each team has performed so far. Having overseen two atrocious displays, Eric ten Hag’s future is already being questioned, while some Liverpool fans have been just as quick to write this season off. It’s a funny old game, and you can read on to find out how to watch Man Utd vs Liverpool online and get a Premier League live stream today, no matter where you are.

Man Utd vs Liverpool live stream

Date: Monday, August 22

Kick-off time: 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 12.30am IST / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester

Live stream: Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (UK) | Peacock TV (US) | FuboTV (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar (opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

There’s nothing quite like a confrontation with an arch-enemy to sharpen the focus, but then again that’s what Red Devils fans had hoped ahead of both of their meetings with Liverpool last season, which they lost 5-0 and 4-0. Five of those nine goals came from the boot of Mohamed Salah, who also laid on two assists and bagged a hat-trick at Old Trafford.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/man-utd-vs-liverpool-live-stream-how-to-watch-premier-league-2022-online-from-anywhere

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00