Entertainment New Zealand vs Argentina live stream: how to watch Rugby Championship from anywhere today

Composite image of New Zealand and Argentina rugby players ahead of Rugby Championship match

Entertainment New Zealand vs Argentina live stream: how to watch Rugby Championship from anywhere today


New Zealand vs Argentina live stream: how to watch Rugby Championship from anywhere today

Having taken the pressure off under-fire head coach Ian Foster with their rousing win last time out, New Zealand will be hoping for another victory in the 2022 Rugby Championship as they face an in-form Argentina on today. Read on as our guide explains how to watch a New Zealand vs Argentina live stream from anywhere in the world and what TV channels and services to use.

New Zealand vs Argentina live stream

Date: Saturday, August 27

Kick-off time: 7.45pm NZST / 5.45pm AEST / 9.45am SAST /  8.45am BST / 3.45am ET

Venue: Orangetheory Stadium, Christchurch, New Zealand 

Global live streams: Stan Sport (opens in new tab) (Aus) | SuperSport (opens in new tab) (SA) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ) | Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (UK) | FloRugby (opens in new tab) (US)

Watch anywhere: try the No.1 rated VPN  – 100% risk-free trial (opens in new tab)

Foster looked in line for the sack after a poor run of three straight defeats, but the impressive 35-23 victory in Johannesburg a fortnight ago looks to have earned him a reprieve. The All Blacks now face another stern test as they go up against an Argentina side that leads the 2022 Rugby Championship standings after two rounds following their 48-17 demolition of Australia in San Juan.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/new-zealand-vs-argentina-live-stream-how-to-watch-rugby-championship-from-anywhere-2022


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00