Entertainment Pakistan vs England live stream: how to watch 1st T20i cricket online from anywhere now

Composite image of Moeen Ali and Mohammad Rizwan ahead of England

Entertainment Pakistan vs England live stream: how to watch 1st T20i cricket online from anywhere now

Pakistan vs England live stream: how to watch 1st T20i cricket online from anywhere now

England take on Pakistan in Karachi today, in the first game in a seven-match series, as two of the most accomplished T20 teams face each other ahead of the upcoming cricket World Cup. The match is underway and offers a rare home appearance for Pakistan following the attack on the Sri Lanka team by gunmen back in 2009. Read on as we explain how to watch a Pakistan vs England live stream and see the 1st T20i online from anywhere.

Pakistan vs England 1st T20 live stream

Dates: Tuesday, September 20

Start time: 7.30pm PKT (local) / 3:30pm BST/ 10.30am ET / 7.30am PT / 4.30pm SAST / 8pm IST /12.30am AEST (Wed) / 2.30am NZST (Wed)

Venue: National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan

Live stream: PTV Sports (opens in new tab) (PK) | Sky Sports (opens in new tab)(UK)|Sony Liv (opens in new tab) (IN) | Willow TV via Sling TV (US) | SuperSport (SA)|Kayo Sports FREE trial (opens in new tab) (AU) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

All-rounder Moeen Ali, whose family originates from Pakistan, takes on the role of captain for the tourists in place of Jos Buttler, who is set to miss the early stages of the tour with a calf injury.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/pakistan-vs-england-live-stream-how-to-watch-1st-t20i-cricket-online-from-anywhere-2022

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00