Entertainment Ruud vs Khachanov live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final online from anywhere

Composite image of Casper Ruud and Karen Khachanov at the US Open tennis 2022

Entertainment Ruud vs Khachanov live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final online from anywhere

Ruud vs Khachanov live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final online from anywhere

Surprise US Open semi-finalists Casper Ruud and Karen Khachanov each pulled off the biggest win of their respective careers to reach the final four at Flushing Meadows, and with the Norwegian now on the brink of rising to No.1 in the world rankings, it’s time for him to show what he’s made of. Khachanov has never made it to this stage of a grand slam before, but he’s got the tools to pull off another upset. Read on as we explain how to watch a Ruud vs Khachanov live stream wherever you are today – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

Ruud vs Khachanov live stream

Date: Friday, September 9

Time: Not before 3pm ET (local) / 12pm PT / 8pm BST / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Arthur Ashe Stadium

FREE live stream: 9Now (opens in new tab) (AU) | Amazon Prime FREE trial (opens in new tab) (UK)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global live streams: ESPN via Sling TV discount (opens in new tab) or FuboTV FREE trial (opens in new tab) (US) | TSN (CA) | Spark Sport (NZ)

After his thrilling victory over Nick Kyrgios was met by begrudging applause on Wednesday, Khachanov said what nobody else has dared to say at the US Open so far, criticizing a fanbase that has a history of being unashamedly one-sided. Whether he looks like Liam Hemsworth or not, Arthur Ashe Stadium is going to be a lonely place for the Russian, but if he can feed off the vitriol like his compatriot Daniil Medvedev has done on so many occasions, he could be unstoppable out there.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/ruud-vs-khachanov-live-stream-how-to-watch-us-open-tennis-semi-final-online-from-anywhere-2022

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00