Entertainment Swiatek vs Sabalenka live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final online from anywhere

Composite image of Iga Swiatek and Aryna Sabalenka at the US Open tennis 2022

Entertainment Swiatek vs Sabalenka live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final online from anywhere

Swiatek vs Sabalenka live stream: how to watch US Open tennis semi-final online from anywhere

World No.1 Iga Swiatek has looked shaky at Flushing Meadows, but she’s one victory away from reaching the US Open tennis final for the first time in her career. Standing in her way is the imposing figure of Aryna Sabalenka, the world No.6 who has found a new lease of life in New York. This promises to be a fascinating encounter, so read on as we explain how to watch a Swiatek vs Sabalenka live stream wherever you are today – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

Swiatek vs Sabalenka live stream

Date: Thursday, September 8

Time: Not before 8.15pm ET (local) / 5.15pm PT / 1.15am BST / 10.15am AEST / 12.15pm NZST

Venue: Arthur Ashe Stadium

FREE live stream: 9Now (opens in new tab) (AU) | Amazon Prime FREE trial (opens in new tab) (UK)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global live streams: ESPN via Sling TV discount (opens in new tab) or FuboTV FREE trial (opens in new tab) (US) | TSN (CA) | Spark Sport (NZ)

Barely 24 hours have passed since Swiatek wrapped up a decidedly jittery quarter-final win over Jessica Pegula in which the top seed had her serve broken six times, yet clinched victory with her first match point. It rather sums up the 21-year-old’s tournament so far – far from convincing, but impossible to argue with the results.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/swiatek-vs-sabalenka-live-stream-how-to-watch-us-open-tennis-semi-final-online-from-anywhere-2022

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00