Entertainment Sydney Swans vs Geelong Cats live stream: how to watch the AFL Grand Final worldwide

Lance Franklin of the Swans is tackled during the round two AFL match between the Sydney Swans and the Geelong Cats

Entertainment Sydney Swans vs Geelong Cats live stream: how to watch the AFL Grand Final worldwide

Sydney Swans vs Geelong Cats live stream: how to watch the AFL Grand Final worldwide

They’ve only met once this year, but it’s time for the Sydney Swans and the Geelong Cats to come face to face again in the 2022 AFL Grand Final. The premiership game gets underway today (Saturday, September 24) at 2:30pm AEST – here’s how you can watch an AFL Grand Final live stream from anywhere in the world.

AFL Grand Final live stream

Date: Saturday, September 24

Kick-off: 2:30pm AEST / 5:30am BST / 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT (on Friday, September 23)

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground

Free stream: 7plus (opens in new tab) (Aus)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

The one and only time the Sydney Swans crossed the Geelong Cats this year was way back in round two, and the Swans won by 30 points (107-77). That game was also when superstar Buddy Franklin kicked his 1,000th career goal, and the Swans’ home crowd jumped the fence and rushed the field to celebrate.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/sydney-swans-vs-geelong-cats-live-stream-how-to-watch-the-afl-grand-final-2022

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00