Entertainment Tranmere vs Newcastle live stream: how to watch the Carabao Cup second round online and on TV, team news

Inside Prenton Park stadium in Birkenhead

Entertainment Tranmere vs Newcastle live stream: how to watch the Carabao Cup second round online and on TV, team news


Tranmere vs Newcastle live stream: how to watch the Carabao Cup second round online and on TV, team news

Newcastle have started the new season in impressive style and will fancy a cup run to maintain the ebullient mood on Tyneside, but the Magpies won’t take anything for granted in the Carabao Cup second round trip to Tranmere. The League Two outfit may have picked up only one win from five league games thus far, but Rovers shootout victory over Accrington in the first round show there’s nothing wrong with their nerves when it comes to pressure moments. Make sure you know how to watch a Tranmere vs Newcastle live stream wherever you are.

Tranmere vs Newcastle live stream

Date: Wednesday, August 24

Kick-off time: 7.45pm BST / 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT / 4.45am AEST / 6.45am NZST

Venue: Prenton Park, Birkenhead

Live streams:  ESPN Plus (US) | DAZN (CA) | Kayo Sports FREE trial (opens in new tab) (AU)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

The teams are in and Tranmere go with a strong-looking side, captained by Kane Hemmings. Elliott Nevitt, top scorer last season starts up front for Rovers, with Reec McAlear and Ethan Bristow also in from the off.



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/tranmere-vs-newcastle-live-stream-how-to-watch-the-carabao-cup-2022-second-round-online


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00