Entertainment US Open live stream 2022: how to watch tennis online from anywhere – schedule, results, draw

Close-up of tennis racket and US Open branded tennis ball at the US Open

Entertainment US Open live stream 2022: how to watch tennis online from anywhere – schedule, results, draw


US Open live stream 2022: how to watch tennis online from anywhere – schedule, results, draw

With Serena Williams’ retirement looming large, Emma Raducanu back at the site of her sensational triumph, and Novak Djokovic not allowed to enter the US to compete, a spectacular show awaits as US Open tennis returns at Flushing Meadows. Can Rafael Nadal continue to hold off Father Time? Read on to find out how to watch a 2022 US Open live stream from anywhere – including ways to watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

US Open live stream 2022

Dates: Monday, August 29 – Sunday, September 11

Daily start times: 11am ET (local) / 8am PT / 4pm BST / 1am AEST / 3am NZST

Venue: Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, Flushing Meadows, New York City

FREE live stream: 9Now (opens in new tab) (AU) | Amazon Prime FREE trial (opens in new tab) (UK)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Global live streams: ESPN via Sling TV discount or ESPN Plus (US) | TSN (CA) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

It’s not 100% confirmed yet, but Williams is expected to call it a day regardless of how things play out. The six-time US Open champion has been drawn into one of the toughest sections along with the likes of Ons Jabeur, Leylah Fernandez, Anette Kontaveit and Ajla Tomljanovic. 



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/us-open-live-stream-2022-how-to-watch-tennis-online-from-anywhere-schedule-results-draw


Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00