Entertainment West Ham vs Man City live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere

West Ham and Man City crests on a background of team colors

Entertainment West Ham vs Man City live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere

West Ham vs Man City live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere

Man City begin their Premier League title defense against West Ham, who posed plenty of problems for Pep Guardiola last season. The Hammers very nearly derailed City’s title charge on the penultimate weekend of the campaign, and with Guardiola still trying to figure out how best to integrate mega-money No.9 Erling Haaland, David Moyes’ men might just spy the opportunity for an early upset. Read on to find out how to watch West Ham vs Man City online and get a Premier League live stream, no matter where you are.

West Ham vs Man City live stream

Date: Sunday, August 7

Kick-off time: 4.30pm BST / 11.30am ET / 8.30am PT / 9pm IST / 1.30am AEST / 3.30am NZST

Venue: London Stadium, Stratford

Live stream: Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (UK) | Peacock TV (US) | FuboTV (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar (opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

The Abu Dhabi cash has flowed freely once again this summer, but marquee signing Haaland has taken heavy criticism after squandering a pair of easy opportunities in the Community Shield last weekend. What was truly puzzling about Man City’s performance was Kevin de Bruyne’s apparent reluctance to play the Norwegian through whenever he broke Liverpool’s offside trap, which he did on multiple occasions. 



https://www.zordis.com/how-to/west-ham-vs-man-city-live-stream-how-to-watch-2022-premier-league-online-from-anywhere

Source link

Share This Post
Have your say!
00